Club Officials

Committee Members May 2023 – May 2024

Prime Contacts

Jean Hoyle CPAGB(AV)

Andrew Fagg
Hon. Secretary

Alan Meeks
Hon. Treasurer

Carol Drew
Programme Secretary

Stella Fagg
Other Committee Members
Competition Sec. (Internal)Peter Nicholson LRPS
Technical Support OfficerDave Beaumont
Competition Sec. (External)Niall Ferguson LRPS, CPAGB
Website Development & SupportShona Griffiths
Groups Co-ordinatorTony Milman
Ordinary MembersDean Russell
Eddie Hodges
To contact members of the committee please email the